Jehuda Neumann Memorial Prize

The Jehuda Neumann Prize commemorates the work of Professor Jehuda Neumann (1915-1993) on the relationship between weather and historical events. It is awarded biennally 

Title Forenames Surname Suffix Award year Public profile
Miss Joan Margaret Kenworthy 2015 view
Mr Brian John Booth 2012 view
Mr Edward Mills 2011
Mr Eric Mills 2010 view
Dr Dennis Wheeler 2009 view
Mr Oliver Ashford HonFRMetS 2007 view
Dr Anita McConnell 2005 view
Miss J Insley 2003 view
Mr John Malcolm Walker FRMetS 2001 view
Mr John Kington BSc MSc 1999 view
Mr Dick Ogden 1997 view
Mr Robert Marc Friedman 1995 view