Society Outstanding Service Award

Awarded biennially to a member of the Society who has exceeded the normal bounds of their role to the great benefit of the Society.

Title Forenames Surname Suffix Award year Public profile
Mr Geoffrey Philip Eden FRMetS 2015 view
Mr Stan Cornford FRMetS 2013 view
Dr Julian Mayes FRMetS 2010 view
Hunter 2009
Mr John Malcolm Walker FRMetS 2008 view
Mr Rodney Martin Blackall FRMetS 2007
Canon Herrington 2006
Mrs Margaret McGraw 2006 view
Miss Marjory Roy 2005 view
Mrs Mary Spence 2003 view
Dr Roger Brugge FRMetS 2001 view
Mrs Andrea Geraldine Collins 1999 view
Mr Eric Harris 1997 view
Mr Ronald Swash 1995 view
Dr James Milford FRMetS 1993