Staff of the Society

staff members

The 2017 HQ Staff Team!

ROLE NAME E-MAIL
Chief Executive Liz Bentley liz.bentley@rmets.org
Professional Accreditation Liz Bentley liz.bentley@rmets.org
Corporate Partnerships Andy Heap andy.heap@rmets.org
Office Manager Kate Groom  
Finance Sian Cave sian.cave@rmets.org
Meetings Marcia Spencer marcia.spencer@rmets.org
Conferences Victoria Dickinson victoria.dickinson@rmets.org
Education Sylvia Knight education@rmets.org
Membership and Journal Subscriptions Catherine Parker membership@rmets.org
Public Engagement Catherine Muller catherine.muller@rmets.org
IT and Technical Services David Brookfield webmaster@rmets.org
theWeather Club Catherine Muller catherine.muller@rmets.org