Hugh Robert Mill Prize

Awarded biennially for original research into the distribution or variation of rainfall or its application to meteorology or a related science.

Title Forenames Surname Suffix Award year Public profile
Mr Christopher Taylor 2012 View
Jim Wilson 2010 View
Mr Malcolm Kitchen 2008 View
Mr Jarmo Koistinen 2008 View
Prof Geoff Austin 2006